Hazmat Modine – Box of Breath Vinyl


The new vinyl includes eight track from the new CD “Box of Breath”.

We produced a limited edition of this vinyl.

Additional Shipping Costs

Vinyl black

180 gramm audiophil

Tracklist Vinyl:
Side A:
Crust of Bread 4:26
Box of Breath 3:56
Lonely Man 5:38
Hoarder 5:40
Side B
Ain´t Going That Way 4:34
Be There 4:56
Dark River 3:12
Delivery Man 4:29


Go to Top